Classic Carnival

I always wanted to do a photoshoot at a carnival. It seemed like so much fun! My model, my lovely daughter, proved to be a very uninterested subject.  She knows all my tricks!  I still like them, and hope you enjoy a bit of *gritty whimsy* as well 🙂

carnival1 carnival2 carnival3 carnival4 carnival5 carnival6 carnival7 carnival8 carnival9 carnival10

This entry was posted in Children and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Classic Carnival

  1. Kym says:

    I love them I’m obsessed with carnival, fair photoshoots. She is adorable!

Leave a Reply

